Program 2019

Download the detailed 2019 program details here

Program Day Theme

Date

Location

Friday 15 February

Program Launch

Loddon

Saturday 23 & Sunday 24 February *

Opening Retreat Weekend

Campaspe

Friday 8 March

Pushing the Boundaries

Loddon

Sunday 24 & Monday 25 March

Vibrant Communities

Swan Hill

Monday 29 April

Small Communities

Buloke

Sunday 5 -Tuesday 7 May*

Macedon/Melbourne Study Tour

Melbourne

Friday 31 May

Regional Convention and Vision of Region Dinner

COGB

Friday 21 June

Healthy Communities

Mount Alexander

Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 July *

Mid-Year Retreat

Campaspe

Sunday 18 to Wednesday 21 August # *

Canberra Study Tour

Canberra

Friday 6 September

Inclusive Communities

Loddon

Friday 20 September

Engaged Communities

Ctrl Goldfields

Friday 11 October

Sustainable Communities

Gannawarra

Friday 8 and Saturday 9 November*

Final Weekend Retreat & Graduation Event

COGB

* denotes compulsory activities.

# may change subject to 2019 Parliamentary sitting dates. The program is subject to change depending on issues arising.